Faculty Advisory Committee

Kathyrn Atchison (Chair), Vice Provost for New Collaborative Initiatiaves

Alison Bailey, Professor, Graduate School of Education and Information Studies

Robert Chi, Associate Professor, Department of Asian Langauges and Cultures

Myung Hee Cho, Professor, School of Theater, Film and Television

Barbara Drucker, Associate Dean, Community Engagement & Arts Education, School of Arts and Architecture

Helen Rees, Professor, Department of Ethnomusicology